2023 Board of Directors

Chairman, The Rev. Dr. Leigh Spruill, St. John the Divine Episcopal Church

President, Janet Peters

Executive Director, April Lykos

Treasurer, William Hanley

Shop Chair, Carol Garcia

Shop Chair-Elect, Gina Koch

Member-at-Large, Canion Boyd

Member-at-Large, Anne Ramsey

Member-at-Large, Anne Lee Phillips

Member-at-Large, George Sutherland

Member-at-Large, Charles Herder

Member-at-Large, Alexandra Tennant

Vestry Liaison, Sarah Ray

You have successfully subscribed!